2020 MBA Officers

Lucie Brackin,

Peter Gee,
Vice President

Tannera Gibson,

Annie Christoff,
Past President


2020 Board of Directors

Dawn Campbell

Frank Cantrell

Ruthie Hagan

Hon. JoeDae Jenkins

Adam Johnson

Andrea Malkin

Matt May

Patrick Morris    

Jennifer Nichols      

Hon. Shayla Purifoy

Terrence Reed

Maggie Roney

Jennifer Sink

Lauran Stimac 

Laquita Stokes

Josh Wallis

Christy Washington






2020 Section Representatives

Laurie Christensen

Anne Davis        

Frank Day           

Forrest Edwards 

Robbin Wilson Hutton

Laura Mason

Jill Shirley



2020 ABA Delegate

Lucian Pera


2020 AWA Delegate

April Bostick


2020 Law School Representative

Donna Harkness


2019 NBA Representative

Tiffany Webber 

2020 YLD President

Sarah Pazar Williams

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.