Webinar: Me Too: Sexism, Bias and Sexual Misconduct in the Legal Profession (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 5/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Webinar: Overcoming Procrastination - How to Kick the Habit (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 5/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 5/7/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Webinar: Show Me The Ethics! - The Ethical Way to Bill for Legal Services (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 5/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Chapter 13 Plan Calculation (CLE - Live, Sections: Bankruptcy)
Thu 5/16/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Webinar: The 2019 Ethy Awards (CLE - Webinar)
Sat 5/18/2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
Family Law Section Seminar (CLE - Live, Sections: Family Law)
Webinar: The Ethics of Delegation (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 5/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Webinar: Nice Lawyers Finish First (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 5/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Webinar: Ethical Issues and Implications On Lawyers' Use of Linkedin (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 5/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wellness Committee Meeting (Meetings)
Tue 6/4/2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Webinar The Ten Commandments of Legal Ethics (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 6/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Attorney Well Being- Why It Matters (CLE - Live, YLD)
Thu 6/6/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Webinar: The Ethical Way to Honor Client Confidentiality (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 6/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Did you know?

Established in 1982, the Memphis Bar Foundation is the philanthropic arm of the Memphis Bar Association.

top