Networking Professionally and Ethically (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Bankruptcy Section: Trouble Shooting for Microsoft Teams (Sections: Bankruptcy, CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
The Accidental Lawyer (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:36 PM CT
MESA Webinar: Sue Unto Others As You Would Have Them Sue Unto You (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Internet Legal Research on a Budget (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 9/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
8 Mistakes Experienced Contract Drafters Usually Make (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Zoom Training for Lawyers and Using It Securely (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 9/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Impeach Justice Douglas! (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 3:25 PM CT
Webinar: ADR Section: Mediation: Implications of Case Law (CLE - Webinar, Sections: ADR)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Webinar: iRise Spine: Mechanism of Spinal Injury in Motor Vehicle Accidents (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Clear and Effective Communications With Clients, Colleagues and Staff (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
MESA Webinar: Enough is Enough: Avoiding Vexatious Lawyering (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
26 Ethical Tips for Hollywood Movies (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 2:05 PM CT
Webinar: Health Law Section: The Synergies of Compliance and the Law: the ABC's of Compliance for Attorneys (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Health Law)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Changing Minds Inside and Out of the Courtroom (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 9/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
MESA Webinar: Fantasy Supreme Court League: The 2020 Season (CLE - Webinar)
Mon 9/28/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
MESA Webinar: The 2020 Ethy Awards (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top