Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Patience is a Virtue - Happy Hour CLE - FREE for MBA Members! (CLE - Live)
Thu 11/14/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Smith.ai Virtual Receptionists Best Practices Webinar (Miscellaneous)
Fri 11/15/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Healthcare Law 101 - Credentialing, Privileging, and Licensure Topics for Physicians & Organizations (CLE - Live, Sections: Health Law)
Fri 11/15/2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Get Credit Where Credit is Due- Child Tax Credits (CLE - Live, Sections: Family Law)
Mon 11/18/2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CT
How to Avoid Making the Techno-Ethical Mistakes That Put You on the Front Page (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Disorder in the Court: An Attorney’s Guide to Judicial Misconduct (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 11/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
8 Mistakes Experienced Contract Drafters Usually Make (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 11/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:10 PM CT
Real Estate & Environmental Section All Day CLE (Sections: Real Estate/Environmental, CLE - Live)
Protecting Client Files on Personal Devices (CLE - Live)
Wed 12/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
MBA Annual Meeting (Meetings)
Thu 12/5/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Probate & Estate Planning Section Annual CLE & Holiday Mixer (CLE - Live, Sections: Probate & Estate Planning)
Wed 12/11/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Bankruptcy Section Annual Meeting (CLE - Live, Sections: Bankruptcy)
Thu 12/12/2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Labor and Employment Annual CLE (CLE - Live, Sections: Labor & Employment Law)
2nd Saturday Legal Aid Clinic (Miscellaneous)
Sat 12/14/2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
CLE Workshop: Dealing with Difficult People (CLE - Live)
Tue 12/17/2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Professionalism Committee Annual Seminar (CLE - Live)
Wed 12/18/2019 1:30 PM - 4:45 PM CT
The Law in Literature (CLE - Live)
Thu 12/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top