Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Impeach Justice Douglas! (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 3:25 PM CT
Webinar: ADR Section: Mediation: Implications of Case Law (CLE - Webinar, Sections: ADR)
Tue 9/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Webinar: iRise Spine: Mechanism of Spinal Injury in Motor Vehicle Accidents (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Clear and Effective Communications With Clients, Colleagues and Staff (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
MESA Webinar: Enough is Enough: Avoiding Vexatious Lawyering (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
26 Ethical Tips for Hollywood Movies (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 2:05 PM CT
Webinar: Health Law Section: The Synergies of Compliance and the Law: the ABC's of Compliance for Attorneys (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Health Law)
Thu 9/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Changing Minds Inside and Out of the Courtroom (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 9/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
MESA Webinar: Fantasy Supreme Court League: The 2020 Season (CLE - Webinar)
Mon 9/28/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
MESA Webinar: The 2020 Ethy Awards (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Me Too: Sexism, Bias, and Sexual Misconduct in the Legal Profession (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 9/29/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
21 Day Racial Equity Habit Building Challenge (Social Events)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM CT
Virtual Bench Bar Kick Off Party! (Social Events)
Thu 10/8/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Virtual 2020 Bench Bar Conference (CLE - Live, CLE - Webinar)
Tue 10/13/2020 - Thu 10/15/2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament (Social Events)
Fri 10/16/2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
YLD Family Fun Day at Golf & Games Family Park (Social Events)
Sat 10/17/2020 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
YLD Webinar: Race and the Death Penalty (CLE - Webinar, YLD)
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top