Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
AWA Women in Law & Leadership Conference (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 10/27/2020 10:30 AM - Thu 10/29/2020 2:00 PM CT
Probate & Estate Planning Section: Estate Planning Opportunities Post-Election (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Probate & Estate Planning)
Thu 10/29/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Annual Access to Justice Committee CLE & Awards Ceremony (CLE - Webinar)
Mon 11/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Nine Ways CDFAs are an Asset to the Divorce Process (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Probate & Estate Planning Section Series: The Secure Act (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Probate & Estate Planning)
Thu 11/5/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Bankruptcy Section Annual CLE! Save the Date! (Sections: Bankruptcy, CLE - Webinar)
Fri 11/6/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Wellness Committee: John Dice Seminar 2020 (CLE - Live)
Tue 11/10/2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
FREE! Webinar: iRise Spine: Spinal Pathologies (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 11/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CEDM: Looking Under the Hood (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Probate & Estate Planning Section Series: Conservatorship practice tips and issues during COVID (Sections: Probate & Estate Planning, CLE - Webinar)
Thu 11/12/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
MBA Fall Firepit Social (Social Events)
Sat 11/14/2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Health Law Section: Federal Regulation of Pharmaceuticals (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Health Law)
Mon 11/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Family Law Section: Managing Client Expectations (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Family Law)
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
First Virtual Technology Expo! (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 11/19/2020 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment Section Annual CLE! (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Labor & Employment Law)
Fri 12/4/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Health Law Section Annual CLE! Save the Date! (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Health Law)
Fri 12/4/2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
St. Jude Team MBA! (Social Events)
IP/ Entertainment Section Annual CLE! (CLE - Webinar, Sections: IP/Entertainment)
Fri 12/11/2020 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top