Sponsors

The MBA is proud to have several local businesses with ties to the legal community as sponsors. They are among the best in their field and provide superior customer service. 

Browse the list of sponsors below and contact them first for your professional and personal needs.

 

Partners

BANKTENNESSEE
Banking, Business & Personal Loans, Mortgage Loans

Contact Barbara Robbins, 901.316.2186, barbara.robbins@banktennessee.com

THE MARSTON GROUP
Accounting Services, Forensic Accounting, Business Valuation, Financial & Tax Planning

Contact Anne Caraway, 901.761.3003 x126, anne@themarstongroup.com

 

Of Counsel

COUNSEL ON CALL
On Demand Legal Services, Managed Services, Project/Process Management, Cost Control, Metrics & Reporting

Contact Sherry Brooks, 901.432.4720, sherry.brooks@counseloncall.com, or Andy Branham, 901.432.4720, andy.branham@counseloncall.com

THOMSON REUTERS
Online Legal Research, Practice Management Services

Contact Zac McRae, 901.585.3315, zac.mcrae@thomsonreuters.com

 

Associate

Dex Imaging
Printers, Copiers, MFPs and document imaging technology

Contact Scott Kirkpatrick, 901.333.1074, scott.kirkpatrick@deximaging.com 

FedEx
Package & Overnight Delivery

Contact Adam Lynn, 901.434.8603, aslynn@fedex.com

IPSCO (INSURANCE PLANNING & SERVICE COMPANY)

Professional & Personal Insurance: Business, Malpractice, Workers Comp, Health, Life, Disability & Long-Term Care

Contact Pam McGrath, 615.460.1654, pam@assoc-admin.com for business insurance needs

 

Contact Denise Roberson-Craig, 901.761.2440, denisec@ipscoagency.com for personal insurance needs

 

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top