21 Day Racial Equity Habit Building Challenge (Social Events)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 AM - Wed 10/21/2020 11:00 PM CT
CANCELLED: Bankruptcy Section: The CDC Moratorium on Evictions (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Bankruptcy)
Wed 10/7/2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Virtual Bench Bar Kick Off Party! (Social Events)
Thu 10/8/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Virtual 2020 Bench Bar Conference (CLE - Live, CLE - Webinar)
Tue 10/13/2020 - Thu 10/15/2020
YLD Annual Golf Tournament (Social Events)
Fri 10/16/2020 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Family Law Section: Updates in TN Child Support Laws (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Family Law)
Wed 10/21/2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Health Law Section: Health Care Contracting 101 (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Health Law)
Thu 10/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Webinar: The Why and How of Lawyer Well-being (CLE - Webinar)
Fri 10/23/2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
AWA Women in Law & Leadership Conference (CLE - Webinar)
Tue 10/27/2020 10:30 AM - Thu 10/29/2020 2:00 PM CT
Probate & Estate Planning Section: Estate Planning Opportunities Post-Election (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Probate & Estate Planning)
Thu 10/29/2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CT
Annual Access to Justice Committee CLE & Awards Ceremony (CLE - Webinar)
Mon 11/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Nine Ways CDFAs are an Asset to the Divorce Process (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Probate & Estate Planning Section Series: The Secure Act (CLE - Webinar, Sections: Probate & Estate Planning)
Thu 11/5/2020 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Bankruptcy Section Annual CLE! Save the Date! (Sections: Bankruptcy, CLE - Webinar)
Fri 11/6/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Wellness Committee: John Dice Seminar 2020 (CLE - Live)
Tue 11/10/2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
FREE! Webinar: iRise Spine: Spinal Pathologies (CLE - Webinar)
Wed 11/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
CEDM: Looking Under the Hood (CLE - Webinar)
Thu 11/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top