The JSSi computer system will be shut down on November 1 and be replaced November 7

The replacement site will be cjs.shelbycountytn.gov/CJS and will be available November 7. 

You can learn about the Odyssey Portal Case Search here and Odyssey Portal Hearing Search here.

 

Judge Paula Skahan
Division 1
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 5th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3328
paula.skahan@shelbycountytn.gov
 

Judge Glenn Wright
Division 2
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 5th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103

 

Judge Bobby Carter
Division 3
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 5th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3328
bobby.carter@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Judge Carolyn Wade Blackett
Division 4
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 5th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3208
carolyn.blackett@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Judge Jim Lammey
Division 5
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 6th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3328
jim.lammey@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Judge John W. Campbell
Division 6
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 6th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
JW.campbell@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Hon. Lee Coffee
Division 7
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 6th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3216
lee.coffee@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Judge Christopher B. Craft
Division 8
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 6th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3328
christopher.craft@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Judge W. Mark Ward
Division 9
Criminal Justice Center201 Poplar Ave., 7th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3328
mark.ward@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Judge James C. Beasley, Jr.
Division 10
Criminal Justice Center
201 Poplar Ave., 7th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3328
james.beasley@shelbycountytn.gov

 

Criminal Court

Richard DeSaussure, Clerk
201 Poplar Ave., Suite 4-01
Memphis, TN 38103
901.222.3200
Email

Difficulty logging in?

Please note: Internet Explorer is no longer a supported browser. We recommend using Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari for best results. If you're having trouble logging in to register for a CLE or review your membership information, let us know before creating a new account.  Click here for assistance.

top