Memphis Bar Association

MBA Mentoring Program

This program is brought to you by the:

  • Senior Lawyers and Young Lawyers Divisions of the MBA
  • Leo Bearman, Sr. American Inn of Court
  • Ben F. Jones Chapter of the National Bar Association, and
  • Association for Women Attorneys 

NEED A MENTOR?

     The names and contact info for our volunteer mentors are listed below by practice area. If you are a sole practitioner with 5 or fewer years of experience who practices in general civil, family, criminal, bankruptcy or probate and who is seeking advice on a practice matter, please select a mentor from the list below to contact. 
     The mentoring relationship can be as short as a single phone call or email regarding a matter or a longer-term relationship, depending on the interests of the mentor and the person being mentored.
     You may also call Lesia Beach at the MBA, 901.527.3573, to be referred to a mentor. 

WANT TO BE A MENTOR?

If you wish to volunteer as a mentor, contact Lesia Beach at 901.527.3573 or lbeach@memphisbar.org and give her your name, phone, email and area(s) of practice.

BANKRUPTCY  

 

 

Sam Blaiss

272-9575

sblaiss@gmail.com

David Blaylock

576-1727

dblaylock@glankler.com

Earl Buckles

522-0048

buckleslaw@att.net

Ellen Fite

526-1088

isueforu@aol.com

Barbara Zoccola

544-0561

barbara.zoccola@usdoj.gov


COMMERCIAL LITIGATION

 

 

Pat Arnoult

767-1234

garnoult@evanspetree.com

Bruce Brooke

202-7319

bbrooke@fandblaw.com

Steve Crawley

524-5129

scrawley@bpjlaw.com

Scott May

683-9111

sfmay@bellsouth.net


CORPORATE/BUSINESS

 

 

Pat Arnoult

 767- 1234

garnoult@evanspetree.com

Steve Biller

 261-5454

sbiller@thebillerfirm.com

Dedrick Brittenum

 751-7932

db@brittenumbruce.com

Kirk Caraway

763-4200

kcaraway@allensummers.com

Charlotte Griffin

528-4721

cgriffin@mlgw.org

 Lisa Krupicka

524-5121

lkrupicka@bpjlaw.com

Scott May

683-9111

sfmay@bellsouth.net

Charles Newman

524-5103

cnewman@bpjlaw.com

Thad Rodda

767-1234

trodda@evanspetree.com

Blanchard Tual

474-1230

btual@tualgraves.com


CRIMINAL

 

 

Nathan Bicks

524-5146

nbicks@bpjlaw.com  (federal only)

Tony Brayton

545-5849

tony.brayton@shelbycoutnytn.gov

Sherry Brooks

597-1235

sbrooks@terminix.com

Tim DiScenza

969-2960

Tim.DiScenza@usdoj.gov

Garland Erguden

545-2437

garland.erguden@scdag.com

Ellen Fite

526-1088

isueforu@aol.com

Paul Lewis

873-4357

helplaw@bigriver.net

Bobby Martin

523-1222

bmartin@cochranfirm.com

Lorna McClusky

384-4004

Lsmdefend@aol.com

Art Quinn

767-1234

aquinn@evanspetree.com

Mike Stengel

527-3535

mstengel@mjspc.com (federal only)


EMPLOYMENT

 

 

Mary Helen Beard

818-7306

mhbeard@fedex.com

Steve Biller

474-6111

sbiller@thebillerfirm.com

Lisa Krupicka

524-5121

lkrupicka@bpjlaw.com

Sarah Norton

 374-5271

sarah.norton@hilton.com

Robin Rasmussen

756-6300

rrasmussen@appersoncrump.com


ETHICS

 

 

Jef Feibelman

524-5000

jfeibelman@bpjlaw.com


FAMILY LAW

 

 

Darrell Blanton

432-4320

darrell@blantonmcghee.com

Beth Brooks

726-0111

beth.brooks@mbbrooks.com

Leslie Coleman

752-1250

lcoleman@pounderscoleman.com

Joe Duncan

524-5110

jduncan@bpjlaw.com

Ellen Fite

526-1088

isueforu@aol.com

Linda Holmes

578-1234

lawoff142@aol.com

Amy Martin

522-1010

amartin@landersfirm.com

Charles McGhee

821-0044

cmcghee@sheamoskovitzmcghee.com

Caren Nichol

525-6781

cnichol@evanspetree.com

Dottie Pounders

752-1250

 

Hon. Kay Robilio

545-4022

shirley.caple@shelbycountytn.gov

List continued, click here.    

 

 

Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Location

145 Court Avenue #301
Memphis, TN 38103

Google Map

Contact Us

Phone: (901) 527-3573
Fax: (901) 527-3582

© 2013 Memphis Bar Association. All rights reserved.