Memphis Bar Association

MBA Mentoring Program

Mentor list continued from page 1.  Click here to go back to the previous list.


GENERAL CIVIL

 

 

Pat Arnoult

767-1234

garnoult@evanspetree.com

Steve Biller

261-5454

sbiller@thebillerfirm.com

Sam Blaiss

272-9575

sblaiss@gmail.com

Bruce Brooke

523-2500

bbrooke@bandflaw.com

Beth Brooks

726-0111

beth.brooks@mbbrooks.com

Sherry Brooks

597-1235

sbrooks@terminix.com

Earl Buckles

522-0048

buckleslaw@att.net

John Cannon

328-8227

jcannon@shuttleworthwilliams.com

Kirk Caraway

763-4200

kcaraway@allensummers.com

Craig Conley

577-2290

cconley@bakerdonelson.com

David Cook

525-8776

dcook@thehardisonlawfirm.com

Jef Feibelman

524-5000

jfeibelman@bpjlaw.com

Ellen Fite

526-1088

isueforu@aol.com

Charlotte Griffin

528-4721

cgriffin@mlgw.org

Linda Holmes

578-1234

lawoff142@aol.com

Henry Klein

756-6300

hklein@appersoncrump.com

Scott May

683-9111

sfmay@bellsouth.net

Charles Newman

524-5103

cnewman@bpjlaw.com

Scott Peatross

763-3526

ScottPeatross@BHAMMlaw.com

Art Quinn

767-1234

aquinn@evanspetree.com

Thad Rodda

767-1234

trodda@evanspetree.com

 DeWitt Shy

524-5137

dshy@bpjlaw.com


PROBATE

 

 

Pat Arnoult

767-1234

garnoult@evanspetree.com

Beth Bradley

524-5133

bbradley@bpjlaw.com

Beth Brooks

726-0111

beth.brooks@mbbrooks.com

Tom Buckner

756-6300

tbuckner@appersoncrump.com

Joe Duncan

524-5110

jduncan@bpjlaw.com

Scott Peatross

763-3526

ScottPeatross@BHAMMlaw.com

Mike Potter

524-5180

mpotter@bpjlaw.com

Art Quinn

767-1234

aquinn@evanspetree.com

Blanchard Tual

474-1230

btual@tualgraves.com


OTHER

 

 

ADR

 

 

John Cannon

328-8227

jcannon@shuttleworthwilliams.com

Hayden Lait

527-1301

haydenlait@gmail.com

Environmental

 

 

Scott May

 683-9111

sfmay@bellsouth.net

Charles Newman

524-5103

cnewman@bpjlaw.com

Government

 

 

Scott May

683-9111

sfmay@bellsouth.net

Steve Townsdin

320-7527

townsdins@gmail.com

Insurance

 

 

Bruce Brooke

202-7319

bbrooke@bandflaw.com

Steve Crawley

524-5129

scrawley@bpjlaw.com

Intellectual Property

 

 

Charles Newman

524-5103

cnewman@bpjlaw.com

Personal Injury

 

 

Bobby Martin

523-1222

bmartin@cochranfirm.com

Real Estate

 

 

Steve Biller

261-5454

sbiller@thebillerfirm.com

Scott May

683-9111

sfmay@bellsouth.net

Tax

 

 

Tom Buckner

756-6300

tbuckner@appersoncrump.com

Workers' Comp

 

 

Robin Rasmussen

756-6300

rrasmussen@appersoncrump.com

 

 

 

Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Location

145 Court Avenue #301
Memphis, TN 38103

Google Map

Contact Us

Phone: (901) 527-3573
Fax: (901) 527-3582

© 2013 Memphis Bar Association. All rights reserved.