Memphis Bar Association
MBA OFFICERS 2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014
YLD BOARD OF DIRECTORS



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014

Lucie Brackin

The Landers Firm
65 Union Ave., 9th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
522-1010
Fax: 522-1050
lbrackin@landersfirm.com


Betsy Chance

Butler Snow
6075 Poplar Avenue
Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119
680-7391
Fax: 680-7201
betsy.chance@butlersnow.com


Dean DeCandia

District Attorney General’s Office
201 Poplar Ave., Suite 301
Memphis, TN 38103
378-0203
Fax: 222-1305
Dean.decandia@scdag.com 


Asia Diggs

Meritan, Inc.
4700 Poplar Avenue, Suite 100
Memphis  TN  38117
766-0600
asiadiggs@meritan.org


Don A. Donati

Donati Law Firm, LLP
1545 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
278-1004
Fax: 278-3111
don@donatilawfirm.com


David Harris

Burch Porter & Johnson, PLLC
130 N. Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
524-5120
Fax: 524-5024
dharris@bpjlaw.com


Tim Hayes

The Hardison Law Firm, PLC
119 S. Main, Suite 800
Memphis, TN 38103
525-8776
Fax: 525-8790


Maureen Holland

1429 Madison Ave.
Memphis,  TN 38104
278-8120
Fax: 278-8125
maureen@hollandattorney.com


Carrie Kerley

The Landers Firm
65 Union Ave., 9th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
522-1010
Fax: 522-1050
ckerley@landersfirm.com


Jana Davis Lamanna

Black McLaren Jones Ryland & Griffee, P.C.
530 Oak Court Drive, Suite 360
Memphis, TN 38117
762-0535
Fax: 762-0539
jdavis@blackmclaw.com


Emily Landry

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
165 Madison Ave., Suite 2000
Memphis, TN 38103
577-2261
Fax: 577-0849
elandry@bakerdonelson.com


Bobby Martin

Morgan & Morgan—Memphis, LLC
One Commerce Square, Suite 2600
Memphis, TN 38103
217-7000
Fax: 333-1897
bmartin@forthepeople.com


Andre Mathis

Glankler Brown, PLLC
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis  TN  38119
576-1848
fax: 525-2389
amathis@glankler.com


Mike Robb

Lewis Thomason
40 S. Main, Suite 2900
Memphis, TN 38103
577-6146
Fax: 525-6722
robbm@thomasonlaw.com


Abby Webb

Jeter Law Firm
35 Union Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis  TN  38103
544-1556
fax: 544-1667
awebb@jeter-law.com


Andre Wharton

The Wharton Law Firm 
1575 Madison Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
726-6884
Fax: 726-6844
andrecwharton@thewhartonlawfirm.com


Lang Wiseman

Wiseman Bray, PLLC
8001 Centerview Parkway, Suite 103
Memphis, TN  38018
372-5003
Fax: 383-6599
lwiseman@wisemanbray.com

Section Representative
Bill Bomar

Glankler Brown, PLLC
6000 Poplar Avenue, Suite 400
Memphis  TN  38119
576-1848
fax: 525-2389
bbomar@glankler.com

Section Representative
Lisa Leach

Littler Mendelson, PC
3725 Champion Hills Drive, Suite 3000
Memphis, TN  38125
795-6695
fax: 795-1646
lleach@littler.com

Section Representative
Marcy Magee

Lewis Thomason
40 S. Main, Suite 2900
Memphis, TN 38103
577-6146
Fax: 525-6722
mageem@thomasonlaw.com

Section Representative
Scott Peatross

Bourland Heflin Alvarez Minor & Matthews, PLC
5400 Poplar Avenue, Suite 100
Memphis  TN  38119
683-3526
fax: 763-1037
ScottPeatross@BHAMMlaw.com

Section Representative
Claire Reno

840 Valleybrook Drive
Memphis  TN  38120
685-5646
fax: 685-2824
claire@renofirm.com

Section Representative
Leigh-Taylor White

Shea Moskovitz & McGhee, PLC
530 Oak Court Drive, Suite 355
Memphis, TN  38117
821-0044
fax: 821-0057
ltwhite@smmfamilylaw.com

Find Us Online

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Location

145 Court Avenue #301
Memphis, TN 38103

Google Map

Contact Us

Phone: (901) 527-3573
Fax: (901) 527-3582

© 2013 Memphis Bar Association. All rights reserved.